Tunbridge Fair

brooke-tunbridge2

I don’t know about you, but have you ever tried the maple cotton candy?  Then you need to go to the Tunbridge Fair!  Yaaah!  I loved it a lot.  I loved the horse barn a lot.  Guess what.  There was an old school.  They taught math.  It was cool, and it was really fun.  Can you believe it?  I can’t.  She said she wouldn’t use the paddle.  Did you know right next to the school house there was a guy that carved shingles?  I chose the horse barn for my picture at the Tunbridge Fair.  At the tents it rained.  Click, clock went the rain.  The rain went like this—pitter, patter, pitter, patter.  It was cool.  I got to go into the shop, the candy shop.  Most people didn’t.  I’m knot sure though.  I don’t know and you don’t know.  Ha ha.  The pig races were really, really funny.  The Asian pot-belly pigs were the funniest.  Number two won.  He could smell the food, and the others just stood there.   Yep, they did.  I went to the old, old sleds.  They were really cool.  Tunbridge was fun because I got the maple cotton candy, but the pig races were my favorite.

brooke-tunbridge

One thought on “Tunbridge Fair

  1. I like how you described the rain. I also like how you didn’t talk about just one thing and how you talked about everything. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *