4 thoughts on “Sledding Adventure

  1. Dear Long Tall Sally,
    It was funny when the cat said that she was the narrator of this terrifying story. I liked when I turned it on. It was catchy and you had a catchy lead. I hope you write more like the one you just wrote. I can’t wait to comment on your blog again. I like how you put interesting details into your writing and that if you’re stuck on something that you don’t stop and you try to make it better. I hope that you write a lot of interesting stories when you grow up and that you can tell all the stories to your kids if you have any. I loved your background and your kitten and that your kitten had an interesting voice and it made people want to read your writing. I hope you are an author and you write books when you grow up and if you’re not that you spend time writing books because you’re a really good writer. I love how you used people’s names from the class in your writing and how you have stories that make people want to learn more about your writing. And I love how if you’re stuck in your writing that you don’t give up until you learn more about that topic.
    Bye, Long Tall Sally! 🙂

  2. I love your background. It is very hypnotizing. I loved your cat. He was so cute. Try commenting on my blog sometime, I love hearing new people’s ideas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *